How to Snooze Someone on Facebook
Snoozing a person, Page or group prevents you from seeing their posts in your News Feed for 30 days. The person, Page or group you've...
Read Guide →Tech Answers. Plain & Simple.
Step-by-step guides for Gmail, Office, Windows, iPhone & more — written so anyone can follow along.



Snoozing a person, Page or group prevents you from seeing their posts in your News Feed for 30 days. The person, Page or group you've...
Read Guide →

Facebook is finally enabling desktop users to set the social network into Dark Mode to save your eyes when browsing late at night - and g...
Read Guide →


Facebook's desktop website is getting a visual overhaul that almost everyone can access. Find out how to use this brand new, less clu...
Read Guide →